14
Okt
11

For You My Love


for you my love
there is a very deep longing in my heart. we did not know each other. even we have never met in real life. I do not even know anymore whether we can meet in real life ornot. I can only hope that we can meet someday sometime.
one thing that makes me still believe that we will meet someday is a sense of longing that is very big and powerful to you. and I felt very clearly that we need eachother. This feeling is a miracle I’ve ever experienced. this feeling like we’ve beendestined to need each other. and I strongly believe this.
what I feel this is really something amazing and beyond the ability of human reasonis always linked to the logic. because what I feel is incredible across the boundary.through time. penetrating distance.
I feel the energy jump is very large. I felt that I could not lose you. I may not have youcompletely. but I also can not lose you. I hope one day god will help us bring togetherand unite us as Adam and Eve. such as Muhammad and Khodijah.

i love you so much my beautiful Big Bear


0 Responses to “For You My Love”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

